2022-2023 Committee

To get in touch with any member of the committee, send them an email by clicking on their title. To find out more about an individual, click on their photo.

For mobile users, please click here for a friendlier version of this page.

Previous years’ committees can be found here.
A list of all known NCBC captains can be found here.


Emma Brightman
Rebecca Sproston


Thimani Bakhai

Captain of Coxes

Beth Peers

Lower Boats’ Captains

Emily Dick
Molly Leach
Ella Ramage


Fania Christodoulides


Beth Taylor

Development Officer

Florence Bradshaw

Social Secretaries

Katherine White
Grace Donkin

IT Officer

Emily Cooper

Regatta Secretary

Emma Gough